Coaching & Wettkampfvorbereitung

Baden-Württemberg

Max Braun

Korntal-Münchingen / Baden-Württemberg

Tel.: 0151-40769692

E-Mail: maxbraun89@gmx.de

Mirco Burger

Stuttgart / Baden-Württemberg

Tel.: 01590-4900072

E-Mail: info@mircoburger.de

Web: www.mircoburger.de

Wilhelm Herbel

Lauda / Baden-Württemberg

E-Mail: w.herbel@gmx.de

Philipp Rauscher
Stuttgart / Baden-Württemberg

E-Mail: philipp@logisch-ernaehren.com

Nicolas Rojas
Heidelberg / Baden-Württemberg
Tel.: 0174-1812430
E-Mail: Nicosrojas@gmail.com
Web: www.Nicolas-rojas.de

Bayern

Marcus Hofmeyer

Lechbruck am See / Bayern

Tel.: 0163-4498442

E-Mail: Quake.mh@gmail.com

Olaf Mann

München / Bayern

Tel.: 0173-7739230

E-Mail: personal-trainer@gmx.eu

Christian Schneider

Würzburg / Bayern

Web: www.schneider-fitness.de

E-Mail: info@schneider-fitness.de

Alexander Thomas

München / Bayern

Tel.: 0151-52762099

 E-Mail: Coaching@thomsan-nutritio.de

Web: www.thomsan-nutrition.de

Christian Unfried
Passau / Bayern
Tel.: 0171-7123388
E-Mail: christianunfried@web.de

Berlin

Daniel Gildner

Berlin

Tel.: 0178-5617632

Email: daniel@gildner.info

Web: www.danielgildner.com

Brandenburg

Nick Janitschke

Brandenburg an der Havel / Brandenburg

Tel.: 0162-9165906

E-Mail: nickjanitschkeofficial@gmail.com

Frank Kaerger
Lübbenau / Brandenburg
Tel.: 0172-3668806
E-Mail: frankkaerger@web.de
Web: www.frankkaerger.de

Hamburg

Thore Storm
Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: 0171-3292444

E-Mail: Thore.storm@web.de

Hessen

Carsten Rehm
Flörsheim / Hessen

Tel.: 0177-7362578
E-Mail: fitness.house.natural@gmx.de

Patrick Teutsch
Frankfurt am Main / Hessen

E-Mail: pt-coaching@gmx.de

Niedersachsen

Patrick Tusk

Oldenburg / Niedersachsen

Tel.: 01590 2494556

E-Mail: paddy_hero@yahoo.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Steve Brenke

Brilon / Nordrhein-Westfalen

 Tel.: 0160-90285812

E-Mail: sb@hsk-personalfitness.de

 Web: http://www.hsk.fitness/

Krystian Fudali
Neukirchen-Vluyn / Nordrhein-Westfalen

E-Mail: k.fudali@gmx.de

Elena Grass
Lünen / Nordrhein-Westfalen
E-Mail: info@elenagrass-fitness.de
Web: www.elenagrass-fitness.de

Sergej Löwen
Herzebrock-Clarholz / Nordrhein-Westfalen

Tel.: 0176-22827247

E-Mail: loewen-luxury@gmx.de

Team Martin W. Ohlerich & Arthur Bill
Siegen / Nordrhein-Westfalen
Tel.: 0171-4456747

E-Mail: martin.ohlerich@gnbf.de

Web: www.ohlerich.com

Saarland

Elena Grass
Lünen / Nordrhein-Westfalen
E-Mail: info@elenagrass-fitness.de

Web: www.elenagrass-fitness.de

Manuel Schott

Saarlouis / Saarland

Tel.: 0151-51888553

E-Mail: info@manuelschott.de

Web: www.vform.de

Schleswig-Holstein

Alex Ricker

Bad Oldesloe / Schleswig Holstein

Tel.: 0157-52421457

E-Mail: info@alex-ricker.de

Web: www.alex-ricker.de

Schweiz

Guido Mariuzzo
Winkel / Schweiz
Tel.: 0792-157220

E-Mail: welcome@pt-gm.ch

Web: www.pt-zh-nord.ch

TOP NEWS

MEISTERSCHAFTEN

GNBF @YouTube

GNBF-Facebookseite

Hauptsponsor

GNBF-Sponsoren

GNBF-Partner